5413 58 St, Olds

$359,900

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,190 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Perfect family home! Great open floor plan in this 5 bedroom, 3 bath home. The main floor features a lovely kitchen with a corner pantry, breakfast bar and a spacious eating area that has patio doors onto a sunny 2 tiered south facing back yard. The great room has vaulted ceilings, hardwood flooring and a gas fireplace, and there are 3 bedrooms and 2 baths on the main floor. The basement is fully developed with 2 more bedrooms, large family room with a gas fireplace and another 3 piece bath, and large laundry room. Some nice new upgrades in the home include some new flooring and paint. A big bonus is the attached HEATED double garage! Relax on the wonderful 2 tiered deck and enjoy fruit trees and lots of perennials in the private nicely treed back yard. This home is well kept, nicely decorated and located in a nice quiet neighborhood in Olds close to schools and parks!

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4264756
Price$359,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,190
Acres0.13
Year Built1999
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address5413 58 St
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1T6
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages2
Parking

Double Garage Attached, Front Drive Access, Heated

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market156
Listing Details
OfficeWIDMER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4264756 is a 1190sqft Bi-Level located at 5413 58 St in Olds, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

5413 58 St , a 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Olds. Built in 1999, and approximately 1,190 square feet in size, MLS® C4264756 is currently listed for $359,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 10:15am CST.