53161 Grand Valley Rd, Rural Rockyview County

$975,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,753 Sqft
26.46 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Moosewood, a beautiful small-holding, 26 acres located in the foothills of the Rockies. A wild-life watchers paradise, made up of woodland, wetland, paddocks, suitable for horses. Live here year round, or a weekend retreat. Main floor consists of entrance hallway and acitivity room. Second hallway to mud room (toilet and basin), with stairs to upper level. Enter dining/kitchen, with island, S/S appliances, Vermont Casting Wood stove. French doors(now removed and in storage) to living room with picture windows and views to garden, paddock and woodlands. Access to screened porch.Second door to Master Bedroom featuring cathedral ceiling and picture windows (bathroom ensuite). Access to porch.Staircase landing contains bunk beds. Stairs to upper level to bedroom 2 and bedroom 3, (now a media room) and bath room. Beyond house stand barn, workshop, horse stalls, hay and utility storage for RV, cars, tractor.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271127
Price$975,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,753
Acres26.46
Year Built1997
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4C 1A5
Amenities
Parking Spaces10
ParkingParking Pad Gravel
Features

Deck, No Smoking Home, Patio, Porch, Workshop, Sunroom

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Exterior
ExteriorWood
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Landscaped, Cross Fenced

School Information
DistrictRocky View
Additional Information
Days on Market117
Listing Details
OfficePURPLEBRICKS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271127 is a 2753sqft 2 Storey located at 53161 Grand Valley Rd in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

53161 Grand Valley Rd , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Rural Rockyview County. Built in 1997, and approximately 2,753 square feet in size, MLS® C4271127 is currently listed for $975,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:00am CST.