520 12 Av N, Three Hills

$277,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,019 Sqft
.21 Acres
2 Garages

This charming 1.5 storey has much to offer - 1 main floor bedroom & 2 upper bedrooms - 2 full baths - main floor laundry - bright east & south facing kitchen/dining area - cozy sitting/living room with gas fireplace, oak hardwood floor & vaulted ceiling - upper level has 2 skylights for natural light. Large, private, parklike lot (70'x132'). 24x26 heated (in floor) double car garage. You will feel right at home in this character house.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262812
Price$277,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,019
Acres0.21
Year Built1993
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2A0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Smoking Home, Patio, Skylight, Vaulted Ceiling

Parking

Double Garage Detached, Front Drive Access, Heated, Insulated

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, In Floor Heat System, Hot Water, See Remarks

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Lot Description70x132
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationPreserved Wood
Exterior Features

Vegetable Garden, Landscaped, No Back Lane, Private Setting, Schools, Treed Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market167
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE COUNTRY REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262812 is a 2019sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 520 12 Av N in Three Hills, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

520 12 Av N , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 1 and Half Storey, in Three Hills. Built in 1993, and approximately 2,019 square feet in size, MLS® C4262812 is currently listed for $277,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 1:15am CST.