#52 900 Ross St, Crossfield

$119,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,546 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Looking for a home that will fit your whole family? This is it! 4 bedrooms and a living room and family room! What more do you need. This home features an addition that make mobile living comfortable. The family room is a great area for the kids to relax in their own space. There is a nice bedroom here with a double closet. The living room features vaulted ceilings and a gorgeous corner gas fireplace. The open concept floor plan features an open country kitchen area. Enjoy lots of natural lighting with the newly replaced skylight. There is a 4 piece bathroom and the master bedroom features a full ensuite with a soaker tub. There is also an addition to the rear door that is not heated. Great place for storage! This home has brand new shingles too! The yard is fenced and there is 2 spacious storage sheds.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267388
Price$119,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,546
Acres0.00
Year Built1999
TypeMobile
Sub-TypeSingle Wide
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0S0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Parking2 Outdoor Stalls
Features

Deck, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows, Skylight, Vaulted Ceiling

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, Golf Nearby, Fenced
RoofAsphalt Shingles
FoundationPiling
Additional Information
Days on Market131
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267388 is a 1546sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at #52 900 Ross St in Crossfield, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#52 900 Ross St , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Crossfield. Built in 1999, and approximately 1,546 square feet in size, MLS® C4267388 is currently listed for $119,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 1:00am CST.