519 Malmberg Pl, Longview

$145,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.24 Acres
0 Garages

Now is your chance to build the Home of your Dreams! This breathtaking WALK-OUT lot backs onto picturesque rolling foothills, and GREENSPACE with unobstructed MOUNTAIN VIEWS located on a quiet CUL-DE-SAC. Located 20 minutes west of Okotoks. this lot is ready to build your home in the Village of Longview with all services to the lot line. Close to hospitals, school, and all shopping that matters. Sit back and take it all in !!”

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4261425
Price$145,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.24
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1H0
Exterior Features

No Through Road, View, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market173
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX PRIME
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4261425 is a N/A Land property located at 519 Malmberg Pl in Longview, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

519 Malmberg Pl , a Land property, in Longview. MLS® C4261425 is currently listed for $145,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 8:30pm CST.