5137 42 St, Olds

$249,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
840 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

This is the home that you have been waiting for. This 2 + 2 bdrm home with recent upgrades, and new appliances is ready for you to move in. Main floor features wood burning fireplace, open Kitchen with eating and living room, as well as 4pc bath and 2 bdrms. Downstairs, you will find an additional 2 bedrooms, family room, 3 pc bath and laundry/mech/storage. Outside, you will enjoy the tranquility of the treed lot, with newer deck, fenced yard and 24x30 heated garage with 220 power. Check this one out today!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4257540
Price$249,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage840
Acres0.13
Year Built1980
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address5137 42 St
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1A9
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, Dog Run-Fenced In, Wood Windows

Parking

Double Garage Detached, Rear Drive Access

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStone
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Playground Nearby, Public Swimming Pool, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Treed Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market202
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4257540 is a 840sqft Bi-Level located at 5137 42 St in Olds, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

5137 42 St , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Olds. Built in 1980, and approximately 840 square feet in size, MLS® C4257540 is currently listed for $249,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 9:00am CST.