5063 51 Av, Stavely

$280,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,040 Sqft
½ Acres
2 Garages

This completely redone 2 bedroom bungalow is located in Stavely. New almost everything, high efficiency furnaces, hot water tank, eavestrough, cement patio, natural gas fireplace, air conditioning, linoleum, windows, metal roof. Includes washer, dryer, 2 ceiling fans, stove (electric) fridge, Jacuzzi tub. This home was moved onto a new cement 4 foot crawlspace. The garage is 32 ft by 50 ft and includes a Mancave of all Mancaves! There is really nothing to do, but move in. Stavely is a wonderful community with lots of activities and friendly people. Located just 1 hour south of Calgary and 1 hour north of Lethbridge on highway #2.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4239044
Price$280,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,040
Acres0.50
Year Built1970
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Address5063 51 Av
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1Z0
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Carport
# of Garages2
Features

Air Conditioning-Central, Bar, Ceiling 10 ft., Dance Floor, Deck, Workshop

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorMetal, Vinyl
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Back Lane, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools

Additional Information
Days on Market288
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4239044 is a 1040sqft Bungalow located at 5063 51 Av in Stavely, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

5063 51 Av , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Stavely. Built in 1970, and approximately 1,040 square feet in size, MLS® C4239044 is currently listed for $280,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.