#5060 35468 Range Road 30, Dickson

$289,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
960 Sqft
.78 Acres
0 Garages

Phase 5 Lot 60 - This 4 season home located in the Golf Course community of Gleniffer Lake Resort overlooks the 3rd Fairway. This 2009 Heritage Park Model and 2015 addition features Hardie Board Siding, 2 Decks with smoked glass railing, Large Living Room + Family Room, Spacious Dining area, 2 large Master Bedrooms with Queen Beds, a 3rd Bedroom with bunks, 1.5 Bathrooms, and lots of windows for great natural light. This home comes with all appliances, all furniture, all kitchenware, pellet stove, 60" TV, 200g propane tank, all patio furniture, and the 4 seater Golf Cart. The shed has power. This Fantastic Resort features a Clubhouse with Restaurant, indoor pool + outdoor pool, fitness centre, tennis courts, playgrounds, a General Store, and 9 hole Golf Course. This lot has Deep Water Service for year round enjoyment. Condo fees include water and sewer, you pay the electrical and propane. Enjoy all Gleniffer Lake has to offer and make this your next home, or getaway.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4240919
Price$289,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage960
Acres0.78
Year Built2009
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4G 0M3
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Parking2 Outdoor Stalls
Features

Deck, Fire Pit, Patio, Vaulted Ceiling

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesSee Remarks, Wood Only
Heating

Propane, Forced Air-1, Wood Stove

Exterior
ExteriorFiber Cement Siding
Exterior FeaturesBacks Onto Park/Trees
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionModular
FoundationConcrete Slab
Additional Information
Days on Market243
Condo Fee$2,400
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ROCKY VIEW REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4240919 is a 960sqft Bungalow located at #5060 35468 Range Road 30 in Dickson, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#5060 35468 Range Road 30 , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Dickson. Built in 2009, and approximately 960 square feet in size, MLS® C4240919 is currently listed for $289,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:45am CST.