505 1 Av, Irricana

$194,900

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,012 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

NO CONDO FEES! Check out this spacious, move-in ready bilevel with 5 BEDROOMS and 3 BATHROOMS! The main floor has a wide open kitchen and living room with lots of cabinet and counter space and plenty of room if you wanted to add an island. Large windows and sliding door lead out to the extended deck looking out to Lions Centennial Park and wide open spaces. Enjoy the amazing sunsets and mountain views. Upstairs you will enjoy three bedrooms and two bathrooms including a master with His and Hers closets and ensuite. The lower level is very functional with large rec room, two oversized bedrooms that could be used for office/play room/den, another full bath and laundry. There have been renovations done throughout so all you have to do is move in and enjoy!! Outside you have the convenience of two stalls in the front and extra parking in the back for more cars or your RV. The backyard is very private and you will enjoy the deck and fire pit. A great home, at a great price, in a great community!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267845
Price$194,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,012
Acres0.07
Year Built1975
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address505 1 Av
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1B0
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingParking Pad Gravel, RV Parking
Features

Ceiling 9 ft., Deck, Fire Pit, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Programmable Thermostat, Vinyl Windows

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Back Lane, Landscaped, View

Additional Information
Days on Market124
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267845 is a 1012sqft Bi-Level located at 505 1 Av in Irricana, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

505 1 Av , a 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Irricana. Built in 1975, and approximately 1,012 square feet in size, MLS® C4267845 is currently listed for $194,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 7:30pm CST.