5029 5 St W, Claresholm

$229,999

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,240 Sqft
.01 Acres
2 Garages

GET YOUER FAMILY SETTLED!.. Great Bungalow! ..Sunken livingroom/ brick accent wood fireplace/ formal dining/ bright kitchen/ patio doors to deck 8' x14', Great to relax, barbeque & entertain..Yes 3 Bedrooms on Main, master has 3pc enusite & walk in closet.. Lower level offer Great familyroom/ wood stove to add coziness, dry bar area/ Rec/ games room, Guest bedroom & 3pc bath.. Laundry, storage & utility.. Fresh décor on main, flooring in DR & hallway, 2 bedroom windows & casings.. Includes all appliances.. Attached insulated garage, work bench, double front driveway.. Private fenced yard, 2 apple trees, loads of berry bushes, grape arbor, garden & herb boxes, & more. Great neighbors, close to Lion's Park, kids can grab friends & head out to schools a few blocks away.. Claresholm is an Amazing Community, offering all amenities, Schools, rink, curling, pool, loads of recreation, Call for a tour, this could be your home..

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4218610
Price$229,999
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,240
Acres0.01
Year Built1975
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0T0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces3
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorWood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Back Lane, Landscaped, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictLivingston Range
Additional Information
Days on Market414
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4218610 is a 1240sqft Bungalow located at 5029 5 St W in Claresholm, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

5029 5 St W , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Claresholm. Built in 1975, and approximately 1,240 square feet in size, MLS® C4218610 is currently listed for $229,999. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 8:15pm CST.