48235 365 Av E, Rural Foothills County

$299,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3.3 Acres
0 Garages

Lot 1 - Have you been searching for land close to Okotoks for the right price? Well, here is a great option! Lot 1 has great separation from the property to the south, with huge poplar trees for nice privacy and set off the road for a perfect build location. Very simple and straightforward Restrictive Covenant in place that keep everyones property values in mind. Opportunity awaits here with 3.3 acres and a high producing, drilled well at 7.5 GPM. Also gas and power are also at the lot line. Pavement roads right to the approach that are maintained by the MD. Feel free to contact me with any questions. GST is Included in the list price!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4257313
Price$299,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.30
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1T0
Exterior Features

Airport Nearby, Fenced, No Through Road

School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market197
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4257313 is a N/A Land property located at 48235 365 Av E in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

48235 365 Av E , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4257313 is currently listed for $299,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 8:15pm CST.