482074 144 St W, Rural Foothills County

$2,749,000

3 Beds
4 Baths
1,450 Sqft
86.24 Acres
0 Garages

Magnificent views from this beautiful 86 acre farm. This full service Equestrian facility has it all: 80 x 200 indoor heated arena, 27 stalls, 2 barns. The main barn is equipped with wash stalls, full height lockers, kitchen / lounge, Classic Equine stalls, and soft stall mats. There is a Full Cross Country course, grass ring, and sand ring. Tons of turnout paddocks all with grass. A well appointed 3 bedroom 1450 sq ft residence with a full basement built in 2007 is occupied by the owners . 40 minutes to Spruce Meadows.

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4245562
Price$2,749,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,450
Acres86.24
Year Built2007
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 1A1
Amenities
FeaturesNo Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows
Parking Spaces2
ParkingParking Pad Gravel
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Landscaped, Private Setting, Schools, View Mountain, Cross Fenced, Hillside, No Through Road

School Information
DistrictMD Foothills
Additional Information
Days on Market255
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4245562 is a 1450sqft Bungalow located at 482074 144 St W in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

482074 144 St W , a 3 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms Bungalow, in Rural Foothills County. Built in 2007, and approximately 1,450 square feet in size, MLS® C4245562 is currently listed for $2,749,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 1:00pm CST.