48107 233 Av E, Rural Foothills County

$533,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
6.05 Acres
0 Garages

6.05 Acre Building site on quiet cul de sac with trees , privacy and views. Only minutes south of Calgary city limits. In the midst of world class golfing, fishing, and many equestrian activities. Close to the new south Calgary Hospital and all amenities. Paved access to cul de sac. Build your dream home next to many luxury acreages. Drilled water well on site with power and gas to the cul de sac. Seller will consider in trade: Shuswap or Okanagan lakefront properties or high end newer vehicles. GST applies and is not listed in price.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4258326
Price$533,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres6.05
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0X0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesTreed Lot, View, View Mountain
School Information
DistrictHeritage Heights
Additional Information
Days on Market190
Office

DIAMOND REALTY & ASSOCIATES LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4258326 is a N/A Land property located at 48107 233 Av E in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

48107 233 Av E , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4258326 is currently listed for $533,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 12:15am CST.