48, Rural Foothills County

$2,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
40 Acres
0 Garages

This 40 acre site is an excellent candidate for residential development located just 1.5 miles from west of High River. Mountain Views are unobstructed and exceptional. Gravel currently being mined, call for more details.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4235807
Price$2,500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres40.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address48
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1P6
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market299
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4235807 is a N/A Land property located at 48 in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

48 , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4235807 is currently listed for $2,500,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 12:00am CST.