48 Booth Cr, Irricana

$229,900

4 Beds
1 Baths
1,090 Sqft
.08 Acres
0 Garages

Extreme value! Call your Realtor to view this spacious & lovingly maintained bi-level situated in a quiet cul-de-sac on a large pie shaped lot in the growing Town of Irricana which is just a short & peaceful commute into Calgary. You will find 3 bedrooms on the main + a fourth bedroom downstairs. At the heart of the main floor is a country kitchen with center island, stainless steel appliances & ample cabinet & counter space to get creative. A separate dining room and large living room with fireplace as the focal point as well as a full bathroom complete the main floor. The basement offers a fourth bedroom and large family room and flex/recreational area plus a very large storage & laundry area. This is a fantastic family home at an affordable price which is suitable for a large or growing family. You will find plenty of space to entertain your guests indoors and outside. This home boasts a large back yard with giant 13' x 15' side deck. Plenty of room to store an RV and or build a rear detached garage.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271727
Price$229,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,090
Acres0.08
Year Built1982
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1B0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
Parking

Parking Pad Gravel, Rear Drive Access, RV Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorWood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Cul-De-Sac, Fenced, Flat Site, Back Lane, Landscaped

Additional Information
Days on Market111
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BRAVO REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271727 is a 1090sqft Bi-Level located at 48 Booth Cr in Irricana, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

48 Booth Cr , a 4 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bi-Level, in Irricana. Built in 1982, and approximately 1,090 square feet in size, MLS® C4271727 is currently listed for $229,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.