4578 Township Rd 340, Rural Mountain View County

$385,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,425 Sqft
2.99 Acres
2 Garages

Get ready to add your own personal touch to this thoughtfully set up acreage. The 2016 mobile home is in great condition boasting an open concept kitchen, living and dining area. The 24x24 detached garage is conveniently situated to the West and connected by a freshly poured sidewalk. You can access the home from either the back entrance or one of the two side entrances, all with decks attached. The mountain view to the west is sure to blow you away!

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4238067
Price$385,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,425
Acres2.99
Year Built2016
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Smoking Home, No Animal Home

Parking

Front Drive Access, Double Garage Detached

Interior
HeatingPropane, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorAsphalt Shingles
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionModular
FoundationBlock
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, View Mountain, Fenced, Low Maintenance Landscape

School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market287
Office

CENTURY 21 WESTCOUNTRY REALTY LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4238067 is a 1425sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at 4578 Township Rd 340 in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

4578 Township Rd 340 , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Rural Mountain View County. Built in 2016, and approximately 1,425 square feet in size, MLS® C4238067 is currently listed for $385,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 12:45pm CST.