44 Sundre Mobile Es, Sundre

$44,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
836 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

SUPER CUTE STARTER! 2 bedroom spacious doublewide Modular on a rented lot in Sundre Mobile Estates. Lots of upgrades including a new PEAKED ROOF! The living room has been upgraded with new flooring and the bathroom is recently refinished. New ceilings in some of the rooms. Enjoy the large morning deck, asphalt parking area and a tarp garage! You can enjoy affordable home ownership at just $44,900! Call today to view.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266418
Price$44,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage836
Acres0.00
Year Built1974
TypeMobile
Sub-TypeDouble Wide
StyleDouble Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaSundre
SubdivisionNone
CitySundre
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Porch
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Carport
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorMetal
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationPiling
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Golf Nearby, No Through Road, Playground Nearby

School Information
DistrictChinook's Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market137
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266418 is a 836sqft Double Wide Mobile Home located at 44 Sundre Mobile Es in Sundre, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

44 Sundre Mobile Es , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Double Wide Mobile Home, in Sundre. Built in 1974, and approximately 836 square feet in size, MLS® C4266418 is currently listed for $44,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 9:15am CST.