439 6 Av, Elnora

$154,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
960 Sqft
.12 Acres
0 Garages

This house is a quaint 1960's 3 bedroom home on a new 2008 foundation. The house was been completely refinished when moved into Elnora. These recent updates include, new siding, windows, roof, A/C a pellet stove, kitchen, bath, paint, flooring, ceiling, lighting and more. The house has a security system, a cell booster, and is plumbed for a bathroom in the basement. The main floor is bright and has lots of natural light. Basement is set up for bedrooms, with egress window sizes and a lot of natural light as well. The yard is just off a beautiful pond in the front and has natural barriers to maintain great privacy. The rear has a low deck, a great shed. and a large gravel pad with space for RV and multiple vehicles. Elnora is a unique little village with many great feature, including a quaint old bar, with local ranch brands on the walls, a very active AG Society, soft ball and baseball, curling clubs, key shopping like grocery and drugstores, and an intimate K-

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256736
Price$154,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage960
Acres0.12
Year Built2008
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Address439 6 Av
AreaElnora
SubdivisionNone
CityElnora
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0Y0
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
Features

Air Conditioning-Central, Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Programmable Thermostat, Vinyl Windows

Parking

Parking Pad Gravel, Rear Drive Access, RV Parking

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesSee Remarks
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Heating

Natural Gas, See Remarks, Forced Air-1, See Remarks

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Low Maintenance Landscape, No Through Road, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market198
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE COUNTRY REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256736 is a 960sqft Bungalow located at 439 6 Av in Elnora, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

439 6 Av , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Elnora. Built in 2008, and approximately 960 square feet in size, MLS® C4256736 is currently listed for $154,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 1:15pm CST.