4314 54 Av, Olds

$244,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,000 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Perfect starter or investment home! Located on a large lot, with plenty of room to add a detached garage, and a garden, this 3 bedroom home is waiting for you. Main floor features great kitchen with eating room, with open wall view of the large front living room, 4pc bath and 3 bedrooms. Downstairs, you will find large family room as well as utility and storage rooms along with 3pc bath. Recent upgrades include vinyl flooring upstairs, upper windows, fresh paint exterior and interior. This is a must see home!!!

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4249361
Price$244,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,000
Acres0.17
Year Built1968
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Address4314 54 Av
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1B6
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, No Smoking Home
Parking Spaces2
Parking

Parking Pad Gravel, Front and Rear Drive Access

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco, Wood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationBlock
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools, Treed Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market232
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4249361 is a 1000sqft Bungalow located at 4314 54 Av in Olds, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

4314 54 Av , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Olds. Built in 1968, and approximately 1,000 square feet in size, MLS® C4249361 is currently listed for $244,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 5:45pm CST.