43 Wolf Dr, Redwood Meadows

$589,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,313 Sqft
.35 Acres
3 Garages

Gorgeous updated home backing on to the golf course and on one of the largest lots in Redwood Meadows. Triple attached garage, cozy front porch, expansive back deck, endless play space out back and sitting areas all surrounded by mature trees. A large foyer welcomes you, vaulted living/dining room with easy access to the updated kitchen overlooking the back yard, open to a breakfast nook and beautiful family room with a wood burning fireplace and plenty of built in shelving. Private main floor bedroom with nearby full bathroom, main floor laundry, 2pc bath and mud room off the attached garage. Vaulted staircase leads you upstairs to the master den with wood burning fireplace and balcony, master bedroom with large ensuite and walk in closet. 2 additional large bedrooms and a full bathroom as well as a huge bonus room which could easily become a 5th bedroom. The large basement is undeveloped and currently serves as a large storage and recreation area. This is an easy place to call Home!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267206
Price$589,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage3,313
Acres0.35
Year Built1980
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
Address43 Wolf Dr
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT3Z 1A3
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Fire Pit, Wood Windows
Parking Spaces6
ParkingTriple Garage Attached
# of Garages3
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-2
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood With Log Lighter
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Wood
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, Cul-De-Sac, Flat Site, Private Setting, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictCalgary
Additional Information
Days on Market138
Listing Details
OfficeCENTURY 21 BAMBER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267206 is a 3313sqft 2 Storey located at 43 Wolf Dr in Redwood Meadows, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

43 Wolf Dr , a 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Redwood Meadows. Built in 1980, and approximately 3,313 square feet in size, MLS® C4267206 is currently listed for $589,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:45pm CST.