426 1 St S, Vulcan

$209,900

5 Beds
2 Baths
2,101 Sqft
.31 Acres
2 Garages

This fantastic heritage home is located in a fantastic location, close to the pool, schools, church and shopping!!! This beautiful home is situated on a massive double fully treed corner lot!! Plenty of parking in front of the garage and still loads of room for the kids to play!!! Walk onto the massive private covered veranda and then enter into a generous sized entrance that leads into a huge living room and even bigger dining room that features a wood burning fireplace!!! The kitchen is also large and includes stainless appliances and plenty of storage. The master bedroom is 2 tiered and features tons of room perfect for a home gym or use it for your own quiet reading area. Also on the main level another room that could be used as an office or as another bedroom. Upstairs is 2 more bedrooms and a 3 piece bath and plenty of architecture!! In the basement is a new furnace and hot water tank, large laundry room a 5th bedroom and a living room. This home is a must see!!

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4224624
Price$209,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,101
Acres0.31
Year Built1918
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
Address426 1 St S
AreaVulcan
SubdivisionNone
CityVulcan
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2B0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces8
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Amenities

Fireplaces, Parking-Extra, Storage

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorMetal, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Corner, Flat Site, Back Lane, Playground Nearby, Public Swimming Pool, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market344
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4224624 is a 2101sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 426 1 St S in Vulcan, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

426 1 St S , a 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 1 and Half Storey, in Vulcan. Built in 1918, and approximately 2,101 square feet in size, MLS® C4224624 is currently listed for $209,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.