425 Fowler St, Acme

$209,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,164 Sqft
.18 Acres
3 Garages

Quiet town living, less than 1hr from Calgary with a huge Triple Car Garage! This home, on an established street in Acme, has everything you need. A tree'd backyard for privacy during those summer BBQs, plus a location where you can watch your kids walk to school. As you enter the front door, you can warm up in front of the wood fireplace in the sunken living room. From there, the flow leads to the overlooking dining room and the adjacent large kitchen perfect for hosting family dinners. Also on the main level, 3 bedrooms plus a full bath and an en-suite half bath. Downstairs includes another bedroom, an office/den, a 3 piece bath, a large living room area, laundry, and storage. The large south facing backyard includes a paved parking pad/RV storage and a massive triple oversized garage which is perfect for the mechanic in the family. Book your showing today.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4238453
Price$209,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,164
Acres0.18
Year Built1976
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaAcme
SubdivisionNone
CityAcme
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0A0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Patio
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages3
Parking

Triple Garage Detached, Heated, Over Sized, Parking Pad Cement or Paved, Rear Drive Access, RV Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood With Log Lighter
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorAsphalt Shingles, Composition
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, Back Lane, Playground Nearby, Schools

Additional Information
Days on Market288
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4238453 is a 1164sqft Bungalow located at 425 Fowler St in Acme, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

425 Fowler St , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Acme. Built in 1976, and approximately 1,164 square feet in size, MLS® C4238453 is currently listed for $209,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.