424 Pontmain Rd, Trochu

$165,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,007 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Down a quiet no exit road, on the edge of small town Trochu sits this unique treasure. The galley kitchen, large hobby room and beautiful spa bath retreat set this home apart from the rest. This home boasts many upgrades in both fully finished interior levels and exterior, including newer vinyl windows, vinyl siding, maintenance free anti-slip decking, lighting (including LED in hobby room). The new Spa 3 piece bath with jetted tub, as well as many recent features, was a collaboration with a professional design team.

Peaceful prairie views grace both the front and rear large tiered deck, with a combined deck area of almost 400 square feet of outside living space. The picturesque tree gracing the back yard provides simple yet beautiful minimal upkeep landscaping.

A must see, 3+1 bedroom, 3 bathroom home.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4141594
Price$165,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,007
Acres0.00
Year Built1978
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaTrochu
SubdivisionNone
CityTrochu
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2C0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingNo Assigned Parking
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Low Maintenance Landscape, View

School Information
DistrictGolden Hills 75
Additional Information
Days on Market830
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE COUNTRY REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4141594 is a 1007sqft Bungalow located at 424 Pontmain Rd in Trochu, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

424 Pontmain Rd , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Trochu. Built in 1978, and approximately 1,007 square feet in size, MLS® C4141594 is currently listed for $165,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 6:45pm CST.