4;22;24;18;sw, Rural Wheatland County

$699,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
60.43 Acres
0 Garages

***MOTIVATED SELLER! OFFERS WELCOME***60.44 ACRES ½ a mile off Highway 1 & siding on Highway 561 + only 3 minutes to the NEW k-12 WHEATLAND CROSSING SCHOOL! AMAZING INVESTMENT & DEVELOPMENT POTENTIAL w/50 PERMANENT WATER RIGHTS on the WESTERN IRRIGATION DISTRICT CANAL + income from FARM LAND that produced over 100 bushels per acre barley! Looking for a special piece of property with UNLIMITED water & great income potential, you have found it. Looking to INVEST, hold on & reap the benefits later, build your DREAM HOUSE, or need a great piece of land for Residential or COMMERCIAL development that requires water, this is it!! Zoned AG which can allow AG Operations, Nursery, Greenhouse, Bed and Breakfast, Modular home, Kennel, home business, Equestrian Centre, day home & more! VIEWS of a protected Ducks Unlimited pond, the FOOTHILLS & MOUNTAINS & only 10 minutes from Strathmore and 35 minutes from Calgary. Services to property line including 3 PHASE POWER. Can be sold with adjoining 16 acre & 16 acre pieces

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4223670
Price$699,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres60.43
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0M0
Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Pond, View, View Mountain, Water Front

School Information
DistrictGolden Hills
Additional Information
Days on Market363
Listing Details
OfficeGREATER PROPERTY GROUP
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4223670 is a N/A Land property located at 4;22;24;18;sw in Rural Wheatland County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

4;22;24;18;sw , a Land property, in Rural Wheatland County. MLS® C4223670 is currently listed for $699,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 1:45am CST.