420 Centre St, Lomond

$14,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Residential lot for sale located close to the school in the Village of Lomond. Lot measures 50 feet by 120 feet in size. Water and sewer services are available. It has been quite a while since there was a dwelling on the lot. The sewer line may, or may not, be in need of repair. This would need to be done at the purchaser's expense. There is natural gas service available at the property line. The electrical company was contacted but could not confirm as to whether electrical service was available at the lot. There are occupied dwellings next door and across the street so electrical service is available close by. The lot is zoned residential - a mobile home or house could be moved on or built.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4236924
Price$14,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.14
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaLomond
SubdivisionNone
CityLomond
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1G0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, No Through Road
School Information
DistrictHorizon
Additional Information
Days on Market301
Listing Details
OfficeMAGNUSON REALTY LTD
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4236924 is a N/A Land property located at 420 Centre St in Lomond, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

420 Centre St , a Land property, in Lomond. MLS® C4236924 is currently listed for $14,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:00pm CST.