420 Bruce Av, Carbon

$91,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
891 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Great starter home or revenue property; 2 bedrooms; detached single car garage; large open yard great for making a huge garden; well maintained. Come enjoy the peaceful, friendly Village of Carbon

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4244511
Price$91,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage891
Acres0.00
Year Built1941
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaCarbon
SubdivisionNone
CityCarbon
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0L0
Amenities
FeaturesNone
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market251
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4244511 is a 891sqft Bungalow located at 420 Bruce Av in Carbon, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

420 Bruce Av , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Carbon. Built in 1941, and approximately 891 square feet in size, MLS® C4244511 is currently listed for $91,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 3:45am CST.