418 School Rd, Trochu

$154,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
866 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Upgrades just completed to sell. This is a great opportunity for a starter home, 4 bedrooms 2 full baths, downstairs family room, with deck, patio and large double detached garage. Look at the beautiful hardwood flooring, new kitchen and bathroom, fresh paint, new fixtures. If you want affordable and nice call your Realtor today. S
uper location close to all amenities and only 2 blocks to school.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4210166
Price$154,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage866
Acres0.16
Year Built1970
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaTrochu
SubdivisionNone
CityTrochu
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2C0
Amenities
AmenitiesR.V. Storage
FeaturesDeck, Patio
Parking Spaces3
# of Garages2
Parking

Double Garage Detached, RV Parking

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Lot Description50 X 140
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Landscaped, Shopping Nearby

School Information
DistrictGolden Hills
Additional Information
Days on Market474
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4210166 is a 866sqft Bungalow located at 418 School Rd in Trochu, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

418 School Rd , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Trochu. Built in 1970, and approximately 866 square feet in size, MLS® C4210166 is currently listed for $154,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 1:30am CST.