410 Otter St, Banff

$1,470,000

9 Beds
4 Baths
2,906 Sqft
.18 Acres
1 Garages

Completely Turn-key, this up/down duplex home comes fully furnished from top to bottom with all appliances and households and has 9 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, 2 kitchens, 2 living rooms, laundry room with two coin-operated washers and 2 dryers, ample storage, two decks, large yard and detached garage. Seller is looking for quick closing! Call today for more information and to arrange a viewing! Pro-forma available upon request!

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271401
Price$1,470,000
Bedrooms9
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage2,906
Acres0.18
Year Built1945
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style3 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaBanff
SubdivisionNone
CityBanff
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1L 1E3
Amenities
FeaturesInsulation-Upgraded
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages1
Parking

Single Garage Detached, 2 Outdoor Stalls, Tandem

Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished, SUITE - Legal
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Forced Air-1

Exterior
ExteriorStucco, Wood
Exterior FeaturesPark/Reserve, View Mountain
RoofWood Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market113
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ALPINE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271401 is a 2906sqft 3 Storey located at 410 Otter St in Banff, Alberta. The property features 9 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

410 Otter St , a 9 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 3 Storey, in Banff. Built in 1945, and approximately 2,906 square feet in size, MLS® C4271401 is currently listed for $1,470,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.