410 56 Av W, Claresholm

$194,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,258 Sqft
.13 Acres
1 Garages

Almost new. Welcome home to this 1258 sqft home. Large living room, stunning kitchen with island, cook top and wall oven, pantry space, tons of cupboards plus perfect dining room space with garden doors to your sunny deck. 2 bedrooms plus 4pc main and in the back area is your master suite with walk in closet, and 3pc master bath. Laundry room is spacious with more storage. Large shed matching the house has power and could be used for storage or work shop area. New single detached garage. Located on its own lot with mature trees, paved parking pad, garden area and so much more. Move in ready also located close to the schools and agriplex. View this home today.

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4249256
Price$194,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,258
Acres0.13
Year Built2013
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0T0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces3
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane, Flat Site, Schools
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionModular
FoundationPiling
Additional Information
Days on Market235
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4249256 is a 1258sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at 410 56 Av W in Claresholm, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

410 56 Av W , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Claresholm. Built in 2013, and approximately 1,258 square feet in size, MLS® C4249256 is currently listed for $194,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 10:45am CST.