41 Destiny Wy, Olds

$339,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,072 Sqft
.09 Acres
2 Garages

Owners are highly motivated to sell! Half duplex in great neighborhood. Pride of Ownership! Check out this yard! This 1072 sq ft open concept bungalow features 2 bedrooms up and 2 bedrooms down, main floor laundry, and a beautiful private fenced backyard. The open floor plan allows for great entertaining and family enjoyment. The living room has a gas fireplace and opens to the covered back deck. The spacious master bedroom has a walk in closet and a 4 piece ensuite. Downstairs you will find 2 more bedrooms, a 4 piece bath, and a large L shaped family/rec room. The basement and double garage both have in floor hot water heating. This home is perfect for a new family or if you are looking to downsize.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4263988
Price$339,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,072
Acres0.09
Year Built2014
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 0C5
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl, Stone
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Landscaped
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
School Information
DistrictCHINOOKS EDGE
Additional Information
Days on Market156
Listing Details
OfficeWIDMER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4263988 is a 1072sqft Bungalow located at 41 Destiny Wy in Olds, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

41 Destiny Wy , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Olds. Built in 2014, and approximately 1,072 square feet in size, MLS® C4263988 is currently listed for $339,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 1:30am CST.