408 Main St, Trochu

$139,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,079 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Cozy 3 bedroom home, just right for a starter, revenue or retirement property. Move in ready with new laminate, recent paint, refinished cabinets, and a recent complete bathroom reno...to stud and the character of an old house with rounded sculptured ceilings and many original baseboards and other mouldings. Fully fenced yard, in a quiet area of town, close to shopping, school and community rec areas. Double garage and extra parking at rear.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4112895
Price$139,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,079
Acres0.15
Year Built1946
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaTrochu
SubdivisionNone
CityTrochu
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2C0
Amenities
FeaturesNo Smoking Home
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Fenced, Flat Site, Low Maintenance Landscape, Playground Nearby, Public Swimming Pool, Schools, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market1000
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE COUNTRY REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4112895 is a 1079sqft Bungalow located at 408 Main St in Trochu, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

408 Main St , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Trochu. Built in 1946, and approximately 1,079 square feet in size, MLS® C4112895 is currently listed for $139,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 4:15am CST.