#404 4574 51 Av, Olds

$372,330

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,132 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Are you ready to call this amazing 55+ condo, built by Spanwest, home? Conveniently located in Olds, on the former High School Football field, boasting great views of the morning sun or the majestic mountains to the West. Building features parking and common area on the main level, with 3 additional floors containing 22 condo units ranging in size from 812-1695 sq ft (includes storage and balcony). Each condo comes with 1 inside parking spot, as well as the option to purchase a 2nd inside or outside spot. Each condo also has 2-3 bdrms and standard features include triple pane windows, LED lighting, dual wall system, and 8" hollowware concrete floors. Call list Realtor for more information. Brand new build!

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262727
Price$372,330
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,132
Acres0.00
Year Built2018
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 0G3
Amenities
Parking Spaces22
ParkingParkade, Single Indoor
Amenities

Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Exercise Room, Intercom, Parking-Extra, Storage-In-Suite, Visitor Parking, Workshop

Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionConcrete
Exterior Features

Shopping Nearby, Low Maintenance Landscape, Public Swimming Pool, Treed Lot, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market164
Condo Fee$270
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262727 is a 1132sqft Single Level Apartment located at #404 4574 51 Av in Olds, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#404 4574 51 Av , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Olds. Built in 2018, and approximately 1,132 square feet in size, MLS® C4262727 is currently listed for $372,330. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 6:00pm CST.