40 Viceroy Cr, Olds

$145,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Bare serviced R-1 Residential lot located in the Vista's sub division. This lot is a large rectangular shaped lot. This lot measures 56' x 144' and is ready to build on. It has a south facing front yard and an north facing back yard that backs onto a pathway to the pond area. Seller states that builders are welcome and terms are available.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4220269
Price$145,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.19
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 0C4
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, Pond, See Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market396
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4220269 is a N/A Land property located at 40 Viceroy Cr in Olds, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

40 Viceroy Cr , a Land property, in Olds. MLS® C4220269 is currently listed for $145,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 1:15am CST.