4 Exshaw Mountain Cr, Exshaw

$729,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,518 Sqft
.32 Acres
2 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - Huge private yard with awesome views. Great for nature lovers whether you hike or bike, it is only a matter of minutes to trails. Backs onto mountains and forests. You often will see wildlife passing through the yard, such as sheep and deer. Enjoy your evenings in private backyard around fire pit. - For more info click Multimedia

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4238535
Price$729,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,518
Acres0.32
Year Built1950
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaExshaw
SubdivisionNone
CityExshaw
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2C0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Porch
Parking Spaces8
# of Garages2
Parking

Double Garage Detached, 2 Outdoor Stalls, Front Drive Access, RV Parking, Stall

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Backs Onto Park/Trees, Cul-De-Sac, Golf Nearby, Low Maintenance Landscape, No Back Lane, No Through Road, Playground Nearby, Ski Hill, View, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market287
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4238535 is a 1518sqft Bungalow located at 4 Exshaw Mountain Cr in Exshaw, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

4 Exshaw Mountain Cr , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Exshaw. Built in 1950, and approximately 1,518 square feet in size, MLS® C4238535 is currently listed for $729,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 7:45pm CST.