4 4141 Twp Rd 340, Rural Mountain View County

$125,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2 Acres
0 Garages

Amazing MOUNTAIN VIEW minutes west of Eagle Hill COOP. Great opportunity to choose which lot to build your DREAM HOME on in a central to Olds, Sundre & Bowden location. Paved access to internal cul de sac where these lots overlook a great valley view to the west and some services are in- Electricity to lot line & Water Well in. Developer to approve home idea and plans- no mobiles and potential for seller financing. Come see the views today!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4123350
Price$125,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesView, View Mountain
School Information
DistrictCHINOOKS EDGE
Additional Information
Days on Market949
Listing Details
OfficeQUEST REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4123350 is a N/A Land property located at 4 4141 Twp Rd 340 in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

4 4141 Twp Rd 340 , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4123350 is currently listed for $125,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 4:30pm CST.