37 Calterra Co, Balzac

$388,888

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
1.99 Acres
0 Garages

**LAST ONE THEN SOLD OUT. BEST LOCATION IN NW CLOSE TO YYC AIRPORT, COSTCO AND CROSS IRON MILLS. START BUILDING NOW. FULLY SERVICED TWO ACRE WALK OUT LOT - ESTATE HOME SITE ON PAVED CUL DE SAC. [OVER 87000 SQFT] EXCELLENT LOCATION ONE MILE NORTH OF CITY LIMITS ON WEST SIDE OF CENTER STREET. WATER COOP MEMBERSHIP INCLUDED IN PURCHASE PRICE AND ALREADY PAID FOR BY SELLER. ALL SERVICES TO PROPERTY LINE! DRIVE BY, VIEW AND CALL FOR DETAILS. SCHOOL BUS PICKUP TO AIRDRIE SCHOOLS. Directions: CENTER STREET/RR13 NORTH I MILE PAST CITY LIMITS TO CALTERRA ESTATE DRIVE ON LEFT.

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4194823
Price$388,888
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.99
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaBalzac
SubdivisionNone
CityBalzac
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0E0
Exterior Features

Airport Nearby, No Through Road, Pond

Additional Information
Days on Market569
HOA Fees100.00
HOA Fees Freq.Annually
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4194823 is a N/A Land property located at 37 Calterra Co in Balzac, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

37 Calterra Co , a Land property, in Balzac. MLS® C4194823 is currently listed for $388,888. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 1:00pm CST.