36 Westmount Pl, Cayley

$209,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,224 Sqft
.08 Acres
1 Garages

Quiet location & amazing neighbors will greet you at 36 Westmount Place in the Hamlet of Cayley.Open plan home on pie shaped lot.This 3bedroom/2Bathroom home will not disappoint.Skylights & a cathedral ceiling set the stage for a large kitchen w/china cabinet,dining room with built in cabinets galore that flows into a very cozy living room.Large master bedroom with beautifully updated 4 piece ensuite w/large corner jacuzzi tub/shower combo,huge walk in closet.2 more bedrooms offer plenty of room for guests/extra office space and discover another clean& bright 3 piece bathroom.No winter plumbing woes here!2018-all plumbing under home was insulated & protected with thermostatically controlled heat tape.Private treed backyard w/ partially covered deck.Oversized single detached garage w/ access from the back alley and 2 extra sheds complete the yard.Cayley is a great community with a general/liquor store, Post Office & one of the best schools around! Contact your favorite realtor and book your showing today!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266330
Price$209,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,224
Acres0.08
Year Built1993
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaCayley
SubdivisionNone
CityCayley
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0P0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Features

Deck, Low Flow/Dual Flush Toilets, No Smoking Home, Porch, Skylight

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorComposition
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionModular
FoundationPiling
Exterior Features

Cul-De-Sac, Back Lane, Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, Schools

Additional Information
Days on Market143
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266330 is a 1224sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at 36 Westmount Pl in Cayley, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

36 Westmount Pl , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Cayley. Built in 1993, and approximately 1,224 square feet in size, MLS® C4266330 is currently listed for $209,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:00pm CST.