349021 Tamarack Dr E, Rural Foothills County

$299,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3.11 Acres
0 Garages

Great lot minutes from Okotoks and Calgary. Power and Gas to property line as well as paved interior road. Good well. Nice homes in the surrounding area. Build your dream home using your own builder. Great access.

Tue 18 Feb
Wed 19 Feb
Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4276155
Price$299,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.11
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 2L1
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesNo Through Road
School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market95
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX PRIME
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4276155 is a N/A Land property located at 349021 Tamarack Dr E in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

349021 Tamarack Dr E , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4276155 is currently listed for $299,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 18th, 2020 at 11:00pm CST.