34443 766 Hi, Rural Red Deer County

$550,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
2,566 Sqft
20.07 Acres
8 Garages

OPPORTUNITY IS KNOCKING! Here is the one you have been waiting for!! 1st time on the market...great acreage with plenty of potential. Private 20 acres with a large 3 bedroom home that has been lovingly cared for and has seen numerous renovations and updates over the years. Plenty of large spaces makes entertaining a joy with a large living room, family/games room with pool table and cozy wood stove. Great country kitchen complete with Island and adjoining dining room with beautiful hardwood floor. South tiered deck leads you out to the raised garden beds, fruit trees and shrubs and beautiful manicured yard. Detached garage can host 6 vehicles plus two more RV stalls. The shop is for the working man complete with a hoist, 220V and plenty of space for storage, tools and toys. This is all on pavement and has so much potential if you are thinking of making your dreams come true! Call to set up you private viewing.

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256098
Price$550,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage2,566
Acres20.07
Year Built1970
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0K0
Amenities
Parking Spaces30
# of Garages8
Features

Deck, Vaulted Ceiling, Workshop

Parking

Quad or More Detached, Over Sized, RV Parking, Shop

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-2
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationSee Remarks
Exterior Features

Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Vegetable Garden

School Information
DistrictBowden
Additional Information
Days on Market215
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256098 is a 2566sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 34443 766 Hi in Rural Red Deer County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

34443 766 Hi , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom 1 and Half Storey, in Rural Red Deer County. Built in 1970, and approximately 2,566 square feet in size, MLS® C4256098 is currently listed for $550,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 11:45am CST.