331050 Rge Rd 234, Rural Kneehill County

$427,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,860 Sqft
3.06 Acres
3 Garages

Acreage on the edge of town. 3 acres with Large fully developed Bungalow with Modern decor, 1860 Sq. Ft. 3 Bedroom, 2 bath, Formal Dining, porch entry and Foyer, ample storage, utility rooms and Energy Efficient Hot water heat system. Enjoy the south, east side shady huge deck for entertaining. Beautifully Landscaped with ample Trees Matured to Shelter and give Privacy yet with stunning views. Garden shed, small machine storage building and a brand new 32x40 Garage Hobby shop. Small possible barn with feed shelter in open grass area could Host a 4 legged family member. Don't let this slip by, call your Realtor to view today

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4258610
Price$427,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,860
Acres3.06
Year Built2000
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2C0
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
# of Garages3
Features

Ceiling 9 ft., Deck, Workshop, Handicap Access

Parking

Over Sized, RV Parking, Shop, Triple Garage Detached

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
BasementUnfinished
Heating

Natural Gas, In Floor Heat System, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Landscaped, Rolling Land, View, Sloping Lot

School Information
DistrictGolden Hills
Additional Information
Days on Market199
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4258610 is a 1860sqft Bungalow located at 331050 Rge Rd 234 in Rural Kneehill County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

331050 Rge Rd 234 , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Rural Kneehill County. Built in 2000, and approximately 1,860 square feet in size, MLS® C4258610 is currently listed for $427,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 1:45am CST.