33 Wyndham Park Wy, Speargrass

$539,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,680 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

This Beautiful Home offers a Bright & Open Design that Features, Stone Fireplace, Skylights, Vaulted Ceilings, Towering Windows offering Amazing Views of Sunsets & Sunrises and of the 10th Fairway of Speargrass Golf Course. The Beautiful great room features a grand stone fireplace in the Heart of the Home, vaulted ceilings & floor to ceiling windows to allow lots of natural light in. Spacious kitchen w/granite counter tops, large island, adjoining dining room, 2 skylights and patio doors lending onto the upper back deck. Master w/private patio doors to access the deck, 5pc ensuite w/2 sinks, shower & soaker tub & large walk-in closet. Office w/french doors, spacious mud & laundry area. The bright lower level features a generous family & rec room, 2 bedrooms, 4pc Bath, utility & storage room. This home has beautiful curb appeal, nicely landscaped yard and backs onto the Speargrass Golf Course and only steps away from the Bow. Come & Experience Speargrass Lifestyle Here!

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4237488
Price$539,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,680
Acres0.12
Year Built2008
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0M0
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, Vaulted Ceiling, Skylight, Wall Unit-Built-In

Parking

Double Garage Attached, Insulated, Over Sized

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorFiber Cement Siding, Stone
Exterior FeaturesGolf Nearby, View, Landscaped
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
School Information
DistrictGolden Hills
Additional Information
Days on Market289
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4237488 is a 1680sqft Bungalow located at 33 Wyndham Park Wy in Speargrass, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

33 Wyndham Park Wy , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Speargrass. Built in 2008, and approximately 1,680 square feet in size, MLS® C4237488 is currently listed for $539,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 1:15am CST.