32516 Range Road 63, Rural Mountain View County

$449,500

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,447 Sqft
4.97 Acres
0 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - This 4.97 Acreage with Raised Sunny Bungalow is turn-key and priced right! Million Dollar Views of Mountains, Country and Hillside. Great for the equestrian enthusiasts, cross fenced and an open animal shelter! Home has 1447 sq.ft, 3 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Great Kitchen Updates & so much more. - For more info click Multimedia

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272596
Price$449,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,447
Acres4.97
Year Built2001
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Amenities
Parking Spaces12
ParkingRV Parking
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vaulted Ceiling, Vinyl Windows, Fire Pit, Greenhouse, Insulation-Upgraded, Low Flow/Dual Flush Toilets

Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, Landscaped, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictSundre
Additional Information
Days on Market107
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272596 is a 1447sqft Bungalow located at 32516 Range Road 63 in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

32516 Range Road 63 , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Rural Mountain View County. Built in 2001, and approximately 1,447 square feet in size, MLS® C4272596 is currently listed for $449,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 5:00am CST.