324 49 Av W, Claresholm

$55,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Build your dream home. Conveniently located just 1 block from downtown and also 1 block from a beautiful park. This street is known for its mature trees and friendly neighbours.Back alley access. Claresholm is a great community with many events, sports both winter and summer, indoor swimming pool, 24 hour emergency and hospital.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4241054
Price$55,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.16
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0T0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market282
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4241054 is a N/A Land property located at 324 49 Av W in Claresholm, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

324 49 Av W , a Land property, in Claresholm. MLS® C4241054 is currently listed for $55,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:15pm CST.