322 Lynx Street, Banff, T1L 1C1

$1,480,000

6 Beds
4 Baths
2,233 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

moving_up_chamberlain_real_estate_group

Large bungalow that sits on a 9,000 sq ft lot located just a couple blocks from downtown Banff. This sunny home has a large fully developed basement, attached garage, and a large spacious yard.

Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 01 Nov
Mon 02 Nov
Tue 03 Nov
Wed 04 Nov
Thu 05 Nov
Fri 06 Nov
Sat 07 Nov
Sun 08 Nov
Mon 09 Nov
Tue 10 Nov
Wed 11 Nov
Thu 12 Nov
Fri 13 Nov
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #A1042667
Price$1,480,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage2,233
Acres0.00
Year Built1955
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNONE
CityBanff
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1L 1C1
County

Improvement District No. 09 (Banff)

Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingSingle Garage Attached
# of Garages1
Interior
Interior FeaturesSee Remarks, Storage
HeatingOther
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Has BasementYes
BasementFinished, Full
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPrivate Yard
Lot DescriptionBack Yard, Front Yard
RoofAsphalt Shingle
ConstructionOther
FoundationPoured Concrete
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 14th, 2020
Days on Market15
ZoningDuplex
Listing Details
OfficeCASCADE REALTY SERVICES
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Chamberlain Real Estate Group

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® A1042667 is a 2233sqft Residential property located at 322 Lynx Street in Banff, Alberta. The property features 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Properties for Sale Similar to 322 Lynx Street, Banff, Alberta

439 Marten Street

439 Marten Street, Banff

$1,200,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,374 Sf

MLS® # A1030622

ENGEL & VOLKERS BANFF CANMORE
117 Mountain Avenue

117 Mountain Avenue, Banff

$1,500,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,457 Sf

MLS® # C4306200

RE/MAX ALPINE REALTY
444 Muskrat Street

444 Muskrat Street, Banff

$1,299,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,276 Sf

MLS® # C4295055

ENGEL & VOLKERS BANFF CANMORE

Property Summary

322 Lynx Street , a 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms Residential property, in Banff. Built in 1955, and approximately 2,233 square feet in size, MLS® A1042667 is currently listed for $1,480,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 30th, 2020 at 7:30am CDT.