32103 292 Av Se, Rural Foothills County

$339,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3 Acres
0 Garages

BRAND NEW SUBDIVISION WITH 5 PRIME ESTATE LOTS FOR SALE. THIS ONE IS 3 ACRES WITH A NATURAL SLOPING GRADE TO THE SOUTH FOR YOUR NEW WALKOUT HOME. BACKING ON TO ENVIRONMENTAL RESERVE. EXCELLENT QUIET LOCATION ON A PAVED CUL DE SAC ON 292 AVENUE SOUTHEAST. NEW PAVEMENT, DRIVEWAY APPROACHES, CULVERTS, UTILITIES AND NEW DRILLED WATER WELLS - COMPLETE WITH FULL WATER WELL REPORTS AND ANALYSIS! PERFECT TO START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM DREAM HOME ANYTIME. 11 MINUTES TO NEW SOUTH HOSPITAL. GO DIRECT-DRIVE BY TO VIEW AND PURCHASE BEFORE IT IS SOLD. FINANCING UP TO 75 PERCENT AVAILABLE!

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267873
Price$339,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0X0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesEnvironmental Reserve
School Information
DistrictCALGARY
Additional Information
Days on Market137
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267873 is a N/A Land property located at 32103 292 Av Se in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

32103 292 Av Se , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4267873 is currently listed for $339,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 12:45pm CST.