32035 292 Av Se, De Winton

$439,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
7.79 Acres
0 Garages

BRAND NEW SUBDIVISION WITH 5 PRIME ESTATE LOTS FOR SALE. THIS ONE IS THE LARGEST LOT WITH 7.79 ACRES AND A PRIVATE DRIVEWAY BACKING ON TO AN ENVIRONMENTAL RESERVE. EXCELLENT QUIET LOCATION ON A PAVED CUL DE SAC ON 292 AVENUE SOUTHEAST. NEW PAVEMENT, DRIVEWAY APPROACHES, CULVERTS, UTILITIES AND NEW DRILLED WATER WELLS - COMPLETE WITH FULL WATER WELL REPORTS AND ANALYSIS! PERFECT TO START BUILDING YOUR CUSTOM DREAM HOME ANYTIME. 11 MINUTES TO NEW SOUTH HOSPITAL. GO DIRECT-DRIVE BY TO VIEW AND PURCHASE BEFORE IT IS SOLD. FINANCING UP TO 75 PERCENT AVAILABLE! CONTACT FOR MORE INFO OR TO SEND YOUR OFFER.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4268364
Price$439,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres7.79
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0X0
Exterior Features

Environmental Reserve, No Through Road

Additional Information
Days on Market127
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX COMPLETE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4268364 is a N/A Land property located at 32035 292 Av Se in De Winton, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

32035 292 Av Se , a Land property, in De Winton. MLS® C4268364 is currently listed for $439,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 8:00pm CST.