3200 Rr254, Strathmore

$6,999,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
226¾ Acres
0 Garages

This is a great holding property, located on the NW side in the Town of Strathmore. This is included in an unadopted ASP and the best use for this parcel is residential uses.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4255884
Price$6,999,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres226.75
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address3200 Rr254
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1P 1J6
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesCross Fenced
School Information
DistrictCALGARY
Additional Information
Days on Market210
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4255884 is a N/A Land property located at 3200 Rr254 in Strathmore, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

3200 Rr254 , a Land property, in Strathmore. MLS® C4255884 is currently listed for $6,999,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 4:45pm CST.