32 Centre St Nw, Sundre

$75,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.1 Acres
0 Garages

The Villas in Sundre Hills! Future bareland condo will be ready for your duplex or single family development as soon as the final approvals are in place and titles created. Located up the hill in town, just up Centre Street. Rolling hills and views to the valley and town. Build your dream home from scratch. Condo fees and taxes to be determined.

Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4259318
Price$75,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.10
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaSundre
SubdivisionNone
CitySundre
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesHillside
School Information
DistrictSundre
Additional Information
Days on Market218
Condo Fee$1
Office

CENTURY 21 WESTCOUNTRY REALTY LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4259318 is a N/A Land property located at 32 Centre St Nw in Sundre, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

32 Centre St Nw , a Land property, in Sundre. MLS® C4259318 is currently listed for $75,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2020 at 3:30pm CST.