306 Morris Pl, Didsbury

$110,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Best lot in the subdivision. FULLY SERVICED, large pie shape and bordering a park. Perfect lot to build your dream home on. Close to Schools and shopping. Builders are ready to build your dream. Listing Realtor is the owner of the lot.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4233915
Price$110,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0W0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market313
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE WILDROSE REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4233915 is a N/A Land property located at 306 Morris Pl in Didsbury, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

306 Morris Pl , a Land property, in Didsbury. MLS® C4233915 is currently listed for $110,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:45am CST.