302 Morris Pl, Didsbury

$99,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

FULLY SERVICED lot to build your dream home on. Close to Schools and shopping. Builders are ready to build your dream. Listing Realtor is an owner of this lot

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4233909
Price$99,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0W0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market304
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE WILDROSE REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4233909 is a N/A Land property located at 302 Morris Pl in Didsbury, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

302 Morris Pl , a Land property, in Didsbury. MLS® C4233909 is currently listed for $99,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 2:15am CST.